I’m writing out this letter with a nice smile on my face. Looking at your picture and memorizing things we ever made together.

Word is never enough to describe how I feel and explain why I love you. Never imagined I have someone like you, my dearest and loving companion.

I love the way you smile at my silly jokes and enjoy my youthful spirit.
I love the moments when you share the small triumphs or struggles of the day.
I appreciate you hear me out. Even when you don’t agree with me, you listen with a longing to understand me.

People outside told me that we don’t need someone to complete us, we just need someone who accepts us completely.

And It’s true, I proved it because of you..
Sometimes I feel so shy sitting next to you, but it becomes calm down when you say “it’s no problem”
You remind me that it’s okay not to be perfect..

I ever heard song..

“When you love someone just be brave to say.. that you want him to be with you.. When you hold your love, don’t ever let it go.. or you will loose your chance to make your dreams come true..”

I don’t wanna feel dissapointed next cause of unspoken feeling..
My heart is at peace when I’m beside you, just want nothing more than to be close to you..
Stay true,
Stay you,
I wanna be with you,
I love you.